You Are Here: Home » Interviews and Features » News: Chiodos to Release New Album – ‘Devil’

News: Chiodos to Release New Album – ‘Devil’

News: Chiodos to Release New Album – ‘Devil’

Artist: Chiodos

Album: Devil

Tracks: 13

Release Date: 1st April 2014

Label: Razor & Tie

The upcoming release of Chiodos’ new album Devil marks a very exciting occasion for the band. This will be the first album with lead guitarist Thomas Erak (Fall of Troy) as well as it being the band’s first release on the imprint ‘drk/lght’ in partnership with the band’s label: Razor & Tie.

The new album will be called Devil and it will be available from the 1st of April, assuming that this is no Fools’ Day trick. The Michigan based band have released the track-listing as follows:

1. U.G Introduction

2. We’re Talking About Practice

3. Ole Fishlips is Dead Now

4. Why the Munsters Matter

5. 3am

6. Sunny Days & Hand Grenades 

7. Duct Tape

8. Behvis Bullock

9. Looking for a Tornado

10. Expensive Conversations in Cheap Motels

11. I’m Awkward and Unusual

12.Under Your Halo

13. I Am Everything That’s Normal

If you’re keen to hear more about Chiodos and their new album Devil, click one of the links below:

Facebook | Official Website | Twitter | Instagram

About The Author

Deputy Editor

19. Hemingway, Kerouac and Mother Nature. If you're an artist or a manager that would like to set up an interview, or request a review, you can reach me at:

Number of Entries : 72